Advertisement
Front Office

The Kilsyth Basketball Front Office is the hub of administration for the Association.  Kilsyth Basketball coordinates all activities of both Eastern Sports Development and Kilsyth Basketball.  It produces fixtures & ladders for the competitions, handles all finances, maintains both Kilsyth & Lilydale Stadiums and has staff available to assist with any basketball related enquiry.

For all enquires about contact the office:

Phone
(03) 9728 1033
Fax (03) 9728 6241
Address PO Box 106, Kilsyth, Vic, 3137

Manager of Basketball Operations
Mark Watkins
Email
mark.watkins@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Finance Manager
Amanda Dean

Email 
accounts@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Competition Manager
Helen Harris

Email
helen.harris@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Marketing and Sponsorship Manager
Zach Moult

Email 
zach.moult@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Cobras Administrator Manager

Shelley Taylor
Email
cobras@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Basketball Development Officer
Michelle Letts
Email 
development@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Hospitality Manager
Heather Rigby
Email
heather.rigby@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Retail Manager - Locker Room
Shelley Taylor
Email
lockerroom@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Administrative Assistant
Nicole Bendall
Email
nicole.bendall@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Referees Administration
Email
refadmin@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Technical Advisor
Sharon Arnold - 0419 879 975

Referees Administrator (Junior Domestic)
Mitch Pratt - 0488 202 168

Referees Administrator (Senior Domestic)
Gaye Punton - 0488 023 281

Advertisement
ASSIST PT KILSYTH COBRAS
ASSIST PT KILSYTH LADY COBRAS
KILSYTH COBRAS (VYC MEN)
KILSYTH COBRAS (VYC WOMEN)
ASSIST PT KILSYTH COBRAS
ASSIST PT KILSYTH LADY COBRAS
KILSYTH COBRAS (VYC MEN)
KILSYTH COBRAS (VYC WOMEN)
ASSIST PT KILSYTH COBRAS
ASSIST PT KILSYTH LADY COBRAS
KILSYTH COBRAS (VYC MEN)
KILSYTH COBRAS (VYC WOMEN)