The Kilsyth Basketball Front Office is the hub of administration for the Association.  Kilsyth Basketball coordinates all activities of both Eastern Sports Development Ltd. and Kilsyth Basketball.  It produces fixtures & ladders for the competitions, handles all finances, maintains both Kilsyth and Lilydale Stadiums and has staff available to assist with any basketball related enquiry.

For all enquires contact the office:

Phone (03) 9728 1033
Fax (03) 9728 6241
Address PO Box 106, Kilsyth, Vic, 3137

Chief Executive Office
Garry Conner
Email garry.conner@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Manager of Basketball Operations
Mark Watkins
Email mark.watkins@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Commercial Operations Manager
Will Van Poppel
Email will.vanpoppell@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Finance Manager
Carol Smith
Email accounts@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Competition Manager
Helen Harris
Email helen.harris@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Media and Communication Manager
Zach Moult
Email zach.moult@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Cobras Administrator Manager
Shelley Taylor
Email cobras@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Basketball Development Officer
Michelle Letts
Email development@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Hospitality Manager
Heather Rigby
Email heather.rigby@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Retail Manager – Locker Room
Shelley Taylor
Email lockerroom@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Administrative Assistant
Nicole Bendall and Kathryn Blackman
Email admin@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Association Welfare Officer
Michelle Letts
Email development@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Kilsyth Basketball Sports Chaplain
Kath van Tonder – 0412 803 838

Referees Administration
Email refadmin@kilsythbasketball.com.au

Technical Advisor
Sharon Arnold – 0419 879 975

Referees Administrator (Junior Domestic)
Beau Bentley – 0488 202 168

Referees Administrator (Senior Domestic)
Gaye Punton – 0488 023 281

Share

DOMESTIC CLUBS